IVC

Men’s Baseball Tues. Apr. 14 2:00 PM *Orange Coast Orange Coast
Men’s Golf Wed. Apr. 15 1:30 PM *Orange Coast/Palomar/Riverside Oak Creek
Women’s Badminton Wed. Apr. 15 3:30 PM *San Diego City Irvine Valley
Men’s Volleyball Wed. Apr. 15 6:00 PM *San Diego Mesa Irvine Valley
Women’s Tennis Thurs.-Sat. Apr. 16-18 TBA OEC Tournament Riverside
Men’s Baseball Thurs. Apr. 16 2:00 PM *Orange Coast Irvine Valley
Men’s Tennis Thurs.-Sat. Apr. 16-18 TBA OEC Tournament Fullerton
Women’s Badminton Fri. Apr. 17 10:00 AM *OEC Tournament #3 San Diego Mesa
Men’s Baseball Sat. Apr. 18 12:00 PM *Santa Ana Irvine Valley
Men’s Baseball Tues. Apr. 21 2:00 PM *Santa Ana Santa Ana
Women’s Tennis Wed.-Sat. Apr. 22-26 TBA Ojai Tournament Ojai
Men’s Tennis Wed.-Sat. Apr. 22-25 TBA Ojai Tournament Ojai
Women’s Badminton Wed. Apr. 22 3:30 PM *Grossmont Irvine Valley
Men’s Baseball Thurs. Apr. 23 2:00 PM *Fullerton Fullerton
Men’s Volleyball Thurs. Apr. 23 TBA State Tournament Irvine Valley
Women’s Badminton Fri. 24-Apr 2:00 PM *Fullerton Fullerton
Men’s Baseball Sat. Apr. 25 12:00 PM *Fullerton Irvine Valley
Men’s Volleyball Sat. Apr. 25 7:00 PM State Tournament (Final) Irvine Valley
Men’s Golf Mon. Apr. 27 7:00 AM OEC Finals Los Serranos
Men’s Baseball Tues. Apr. 28 2:00 PM *OEC Mini Tourney TBA
Women’s Badminton Wed. Apr. 29 TBA So. Cal. Team Playoffs TBA
Men’s Baseball Thurs. Apr. 30 2:00 PM *OEC Mini Tourney TBA
Men’s Tennis Thurs.-Sat. Apr. 30-May 2 TBA So. Cal. Regionals TBA
Women’s Tennis Thurs.-Sat. Apr. 30-May 2 TBA So. Cal. Regionals Cypress
Women’s Badminton Fri. 1-May 10:00 AM Orange Empire Conference Tournament Fullerton
Men’s Baseball Fri. 1-May 2:00 PM *OEC Mini Tourney TBA
Men’s Golf Sat.-Mon. May 2-4 7:00 AM Southern California Regionals Marshalla Ranch at Vanderberg
Women’s Badminton Thur. 7-May 2:00 PM State Team Championships Irvine Valley
Women’s Badminton Fri.-Sat. May 8-9 10:00 AM State Individual Championships Irvine Valley
Men’s Baseball Fri.-Sat. May 8-9 TBA So. Cal. Regionals TBA
Men’s Baseball Fri.-Sun. May 15-17 TBA Super Regionals TBA
 
*Orange Empire Conference Game

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments

comments