Upcoming Arts events at Saddleback College

The following calendar lists events, and links for further information, to upcoming Arts events at Saddleback College.

Saddleback College
For details, click on the links below or visit www.saddleback.edu/arts/
 Date/Location  Information
April 17, 18, 23, 24, 25
8 p.m.
April 19, 25
3 p.m.
McKinney Theatre
Shakespeare’s “As You Like It
Friday, April 24
7 p.m.
Fine Arts Rm. 101
Gaucho Guitars with Guest Artist Connie Sheu

Saturday, April 25
7:30 p.m.
Newport Beach
Women’s Camerata
“Sing Me to Heaven”
Friday, May 1
8 p.m.
Fine Arts Rm. 101
Student Composition Recital
Thursday, April 30 –
Wednesday, May 13
Art Gallery
Annual Juried Student Art Exhibition
Thursday, April 30
May 1, 2
8 p.m.
McKinney Theatre
Dance Collective 2009
Saturday, May 2
7:30 p.m.
Presbyterian Church
of the Master, Mission Viejo
College Community Chorale and College Choir
“Mozart’s Requiem K.626”
Monday, May 4
8 p.m.
McKinney Theatre
Jazz Lab with Matt Otto
Wednesday, May 6
8 p.m.
McKinney Theatre
Big Band Swing Dance Concert
Sunday, May 10
3 p.m.
McKinney Theatre
The Lascivious Biddies
Monday, May 11
8 p.m.
McKinney Theatre
Jazz Combos
Monday, May 11
8 p.m.
Fine Arts Rm. 101
An Evening of Vocal Chamber Music
Friday, May 15
Saturday, May 16
8 p.m.
McKinney Theatre
Federal Theatre Project: The Living Newspaper
Saturday, May 16
8 p.m.
Sunday, May 17
3 p.m. 8 p.m.
McKinney Theatre
Saddleback Symphony Orchestra
Made in America: American Masters Sweeney Todd in Concert
Friday, May 22
8 p.m.
McKinney Theatre
Wind Ensemble
Sunday, May 24
Oso Viejo Comm. Park
KSBR Birthday Bash

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments

comments